Menu
ETATT_17_WEB_BANNER6.jpg

2017 EXHIBITORS


 VIEW FEATURED ARTISTS WORK HERE

 
Company Website
Addicted Tattoos www.addictedtattoos.com
Adrenaline Tattoo www.facebook.com/heimowski
An Tattoo www.antattoo.net
Ascending Koi Tattoo & Apparel www.ascendingkoi.com
Asylum Tattoo & Barbershop www.facebook.com/asylumtattoobarbershop/
At Needlepoint Inc. www.atneedlepoint.ca
Atomic Zombie www.atomiczombie.net
Bad Apple Clothing www.badappleclothing.ca
Bella Rose Tattoo www.facebook.com/bellarosestudio
Black Market Tattoo www.blackmarkettattoo.ca
Black Owl Tattoo www.facebook.com/black-owl-tattoo-parlour-calgary
BodyMods www.bodymods.ca
Bully Food Truck
Butterfly Art / Antennae INc. www.butterflyartstudio.com
Burnt Whiskey Beard Co. www.burntwhisky.com
Buzz Bin Tattoos, The www.buzzbin.ca
Capital Tattoo www.capitaltattoo.ca
Caricatures by Simon www.simonglassman.com
Celts and Vikings Mythology Shop www.celtsandvikings.com
Champion Tattoo www.championtattoo.ca
Crimson Empire Tattoo www.crimsonempiretattoo.com
Dark Art Oddities www.darkartoddities.com
Dark Hour Ink www.facebook.com/groups/261716663983/
Demon-Eyez Clothing www.demon-eyezclothing.com
Divine Alchemy Tattoos www.facebook.com/divinealchemy
Doing Tattoo www.doingtattoo.com
Earth Nynja Leather www.earthnynja.com
Easy Tiger www.easytigertattoo.com
Edmonton Henna Tattoos www.edmontonhenna.com
Electric Arts Tattoo Studio www.facebook.com/electricartstattoostudio
Envy Tattoo
Eternal Ink Inc. www.eternalink.ca
euphoria.needful.things www.facebook.com/euphorianeedfulthings/
Eye Of The Lotus http://www.eyeofthelotus.com/
Fountainhead Tattoo, The www.fountainheadtattoo.com
Golden Tattoo Parlour www.tattoosbydaniel.ca
Good Guy Supply www.goodguysupply.com
Good Point Tattoos www.gptattoos.com
Goodfellas Ink www.goodfellasink.ca
H2Ocean Inc. www.h2ocean.com
Handcrafted Tattoo Ltd. https://www.facebook.com/HandcraftedTattooLtd
Heirloom Tattoo www.heirloomhalifax.com
Heritage Harley Davidson www.heritageharley.com
Honor Bound Tattoos www.honorboundtattoos.com
Human Kanvas Inc. www.humankanvas.com
Immaculate Concept Tattoo
International Paintball Group www.ipgca.com
Juicy Quill Tattoo www.facebook.com/juicyquill
Kamakazi Ink www.kamakaziink.com
Lashes By Natalie www.facebook.com/LashesbyNatalie
Lipsense by SeneGence - Jessica Vance www.senegence.com/LipKandy
LM Studios www.facebook.com/luzmarinastudios/
Machete Premium Cuts www.machetepremiumcuts.com
Mammoth Beard Co. www.mammothbeard.ca
Mars & Venus
Menagerie of Madness
Miranda's Massage Therapists
Monsters' Ink www.monstersink.ca
Mr. Boxer Shop www.mrboxershop.com
Mr. Jerky www.mrjerky.net
Narrow Waters Tattoo www.narrowwaterstattoo.com
New Dimension Tattoos www.newdimensiontattoos.com
Oceanic Art www.oceanicart.ca
Om Booty www.ombooty.com
Original Energy Sales
Pagan Tattoo www.pagantatu.com
Peppermint Hippo Tattoo https://www.facebook.com/Peppermint-Hippo-Tattoo
Pinky's Show Palace
Pixie Glassworks www.pixieglassworks.com
Poutine World
Prairie Concessions
Primitiveimprint Tattoo  www.primitiveimprint.com 
Psychic Reading
Rabbit Rabbit Most Auspicious Tattoo www.rabbitrabbittattoo.com
Red Loon Tattoo https://www.facebook.com/redloon/
Ritualistics www.ritualistics.ca
S & S Custom Tattooing www.facebook.com/s-s-tattooing
SANE Clothing www.saneclothing.com
Sara Kim Terrero Tattoos www.facebook.com/sarakimterrerotattoos
Scoot Ink www.scootink.ca
Simon Haiduk Studios www.simonhaiduk.com
Skintricate Tattoo Company www.skintricate.ca
SkullStore www.skullstore.ca
Smokehouse BBQ www.smokehousebbq.ca
Source Tattoo Supply www.sourcetattoosupply.com
Strictly Tattoo Gallery www.strictlytattoogallery.com
Tattoos by Robby www.robbybowie.com
The Ink Spot Tattoo www.inkspottattoo.ca
The Mile Tattoo Studio www.themiletattoos.com
The Sterling Skull Studio www.thesterlingskullstudio.com
The Village Ink www.thevillageink.com/tattoos
The Witchery www.thewitchery.ca
Tradesman Tattoo Company www.tradesmantattoocompany.com
Tranceformations Tattoo & Body Piercing www.tattoopiercer.com
Urge 2 Tattoo Studio www.urge2.ca
Vertigo Tattoos & Body Piercing www.facebook.com/Vertigo-Tattoos
White Rabbit Tattoo Collective www.whiterabbittattoocollective.com
Wild Ink Studio www.wildinkstudios.com
Wonderland Studios www.cantcontainthewayne.com
Worn by Warriors www.instagram.com/worn_by_warriors/
Zach Roberts Tattoos www.facebook.com/tattoosbyzachroberts/
Zee Best T Shirts www.zeebesttshirts.ca
Zizi's Place Inc. www.facebook.com/zizisplace

 

Tickets

Purchase Online
and Save!

Schedule

Download
Show Guide Here!