Menu
CTATT17_WEB_BANNERS5.jpg

2017 EXHIBITOR LIST
Updated Aug 21st, 2017 

130tattootattoo http://www.instagram.com/130tattoo/
13th Hour Tattoo http://www.13thhourtattoo.com
780ToothFairy http://www.facebook.com/LashesbyNatalie
Ace & Sword Tattoos https://aceandswordtattoos.ca/
Addicted Tattoos http://www.addictedtattoos.com
After Inked Canada https://www.afterinked.com/
AK Traders
An Tattoo http://www.antattoo.net
Anarkista-Alternative https://www.anarkistasoul.com/
Angie Anderson Photography Inc. http://www.angieandersonphotography.com
Architect Tattoos http://architecttattoos.com/home.html
At Needlepoint Inc. http://www.atneedlepoint.ca
Atticus Tattoo http://www.atticustattoo.com
Bear Skin Art http://www.bearskinarttattoos.com
Bella Rose Tattoo http://www.facebook.com/bellarosestudio/
Black Market Tattoo http://www.blackmarkettattoo.ca/
Black Owl Tattoo http://www.facebook.com/black-owl-tattoo-parlour-calgary-130749167066363
Black Sea Tattoo Inc http://www.blackseatattoos.com
Black Swan Tattoo http://www.blackswantattoogibsons.com
Black Widow Tattoo http://www.widowtattoo.com
Bloodline Tattoo Company Ltd. http://www.bloodlinetattoocompany.com
BodyMods http://www.bodymods.ca
Bringing Beauty To You  http://bringingbeauty2u.com/
Burnt Whiskey Beard Co. http://www.burntwhiskey.com
Butterfly Art / Antennae Inc. http://www.butterflyartstudio.com
Buzz Bin Tattoos, The http://www.buzzbin.ca
Calgary Straight Razor Shaving http://www.facebook.com/calgarystraightrazorshaving
Capital Tattoo http://www.capitaltattoo.ca
Crafts of Tibet
Craftsman Tattoo - Andrea Hart http://www.craftsmantattoos.com
Craftsman Tattoos http://craftsmantattoos.com
Crimson Empire Tattoo http://www.crimsonempiretattoo.com
Cruz Studios http://www.cruzstudios.ca
Cryptic Hive http://www.facebook.com/liammonahantattoo/
Dark Art Oddities http://www.darkartoddities.com
Dark Tide Tattoo Co. http://www.facebook.com/darktidetattooco/
Demon-Eyez Clothing http://www.demon-eyezclothing.com
Diamond F Tattoo Studio https://m.facebook.com/DiamondFTattoo/
Divine Alchemy Tattoos http://www.facebook.com/divinealchemy
Electric Arts Tattoo Studio http://www.facebook.com/electricartstattoostudio
Electric Odyssey Tattoo http://electricodysseytattoo.com/
Electric Underground Tattoo http://www.electricunderground.ca
Empire Tattoo http://www.empiretattoo.ca
Enso Tattoo http://www.ensotattoo.com
Eternal Ink Inc. http://www.eternalink.ca
euphoria.needful.things http://www.facebook.com/euphorianeedfulthings/
Eye Of The Lotus http://www.eyeofthelotus.com/
Fineline Tattoo & Art http://www.facebook.com/fineline.tattooing.art
Flipside Tattoos Inc http://flipsidetattoos.net/
Fountainhead Tattoo, The http://www.fountainheadtattoo.com
Golden Iron https://www.instagram.com/goldeniron_tattoos_toronto/
Golden Tattoo Parlour http://www.goldentattooparlour.com/
Good Guy Supply http://www.goodguysupply.com
Good Point Tattoos http://www.gptattoos.com
H2Ocean Inc. http://www.h2ocean.com
Henna by Iram http://www.hennabyiram.com
Honor Bound Tattoos http://www.honorboundtattoos.com
Human Kanvas Inc. http://www.humankanvas.com
ILM Jewlery http://www.ilmjewelery.ca
Ink and Honey Tattoos https://www.facebook.com/inkandhoneytattoos
Ink Your Soul Tattoos http://www.inkyoursoul.com
International Paintball Group http://www.ipgca.com
Lipsense - Leah 
Liquid Amber Tattoo http://www.liquidambertattoo.com
LM Studios http://www.facebook.com/luzmarinastudios/
Lucky Devil Tattoo & Piercing Studio http://www.luckydevilbarrie.com
Machete Premium Cuts http://www.machetepremiumcuts.com
Mammoth Beard Co. http://www.mammothbeard.ca
Maria Joaquin Art http://Instagram/mariajoaquin
Mechanical Concept Tattoo http://www.mechanicalconcept.com
Memento Mori Studios Inc. / Ink Addict http://mementomoristudios.ca/index.html
Monsters' Ink http://www.monstersink.ca
Moonglow Jewelry https://moonglow.com/
Mr. Scriptkeeper/Elevated Ink https://www.facebook.com/heimowski
MTL Tattoo http://www.mtltattoo.com
Ocean Ink http://www.oceanink.com.au
Omen Tattoo https://www.instagram.com/omentattoo/
Original Energy Sales
Peppermint Hippo Tattoo https://www.facebook.com/Peppermint-Hippo-Tattoo-272022581687/
Perfect Image London http://perfectimage.ca/
Pins and Needles Tattoo Studio http://www.pinsandneedleswhistler.ca
Pirates Loot http://www.piratesloot.ca
Pixie Glassworks http://www.pixieglassworks.com
Poch Tattoos
Pretty & Inked http://www.prettyinked.com
Rabbit Rabbit Most Auspicious Tattoo http://www.rabbitrabbittattoo.com
Rain City Tattoos http://raincitytattoos.com/home.html
Red Loon Tattoo https://www.facebook.com/redloon/
Red9ine Tattoo Company http://www.red9ine.com
RestoBod Laser Clinics Corp http://www.restobod.com
Royal Anchor Tattoo http://www.royalanchortattoo.com
Sacred Heart Tattoo http://www.sacredhearttattoo.ca
Sakred Skin & Studio http://www.facebook.com/sakredskinstudio
Scarecrow Ink http://www.scarecrowink.ca
Scarlet Begonias Studio http://www.scarletbegoniasstudio.com
Sea Witch Inkporium https://www.facebook.com/seawitchinkporium/
Shogun Tats Tattoo & Piercing Studio http://www.facebook.com/shoguntatstattoopiercingstudio/
Simon Haiduk Studios http://www.simonhaiduk.com
Skin Design Tattoo http://skindesigntattoos.com/artists/andy-pho/
Skull and Lotus Tattoo http://www.skullandlotustattoo.com
Soul of the Boreal Tattoos & Art Studio http://www.souloftheboreal.com
Source Tattoo Supply https://www.sourcetattoosupply.com/
Strange Society Tattoos https://www.instagram.com/avrellfoxtattoos/
Studio Gus Tattoo Montreal http://gustattoo.ca/
sylvie Le sylvie http://www.instagram.com/sylvielesylvie/
Tatouage Royal https://www.facebook.com/tatouage.royal/
Tattoo People http://www.tattoopeople.ca
Tattoo Zoo http://www.tattoozoo.net/
Tattoos by Ben http://www.instagram.com/tattoosbyben/
The Arthouse Inc http://www.thearthouseinc.ca
The Dumpling Hero
The Ink Spot Tattoo http://www.inkspottattoo.ca
The Magic of Christmas Motorcycle Toy Run http://themagicofchristmasmotorcycletoyrun.com
The Sterling Skull Studio http://www.thesterlingskullstudio.com
Tiki Town Tattoo http://www.tikitowntattoo.com
Tradesman Tattoo Company http://www.tradesmantattoocompany.com
Tranceformations Tattoo & Body Piercing http://www.tattoopiercer.com
Trinity Body Jewlery http://www.trinitybj.com
Two Horses http://www.twohorsesmtl.com
Upbrass Handmade Jewelery https://www.etsy.com/shop/upbrass
Urge Studios http://www.urgetattoos.com/
Valhalla Beard Care https://www.valhallabeardcare.com/
Vertigo Tattoos & Body Piercing https://www.facebook.com/pages/Vertigo-Tattoos-and-Body-Piercing/156576607718430
White Rabbit Tattoo Collective http://www.whiterabbittattoocollective.com
Wise Owl Tattoo https://m.facebook.com/wiseowltattoo/
Workhorse Irons Canada http://www.workhorseirons.com
Worn by Warriors https://wornbywarriors.com/
Yanick Sasseville (Mile End Tattoo) http://sassevilletattoo.com/
ZoltanGal http://www.zoltangal.com

 

Tickets

Purchase Online
and Save!

Schedule

Download
Show Guide Here!