Menu
CTATT17_WEB_BANNERS5.jpg

2017 EXHIBITOR LIST
Updated Oct 11th, 2017  

Tickets

Purchase Online
and Save!

Schedule

Download
Show Guide Here!
130tattootattoo http://www.instagram.com/130tattoo/
13th Hour Tattoo http://www.13thhourtattoo.com
710 Shattered http://www.710shattered.ca
780ToothFairy http://www.facebook.com/LashesbyNatalie
Ace & Sword Tattoos https://aceandswordtattoos.ca/
Addicted Tattoos http://www.addictedtattoos.com
Addictive Ink Inc. http://www.addictiveink.net
After Inked Canada http://www.crystalocorp.com
AK Traders
An Tattoo http://www.antattoo.net
Anarkista-Alternative http://www.anarkistasoul.com
Angie Anderson Photography Inc. http://www.angieandersonphotography.com
Arcane Coda https://www.facebook.com/arcanecoda
Architect Tattoos http://architecttattoos.com/home.html
Ascending Koi Tattoo & Apparel http://www.ascendingkoi.com
At Needlepoint Inc. http://www.atneedlepoint.ca
Atomic Zombie http://www.atomiczombie.net
Atticus Tattoo http://www.atticustattoo.com
Barnstormer Studio http://www.barnstormerstudio.ca
Barron Tattoo Studio http://www.barrontattoo.com
Bear Skin Art http://www.bearskinarttattoos.com
Bella Rose Tattoo http://www.facebook.com/bellarosetattoostudio/
Black Market Tattoo http://www.blackmarkettattoo.ca/
Black Owl Tattoo http://www.facebook.com/black-owl-tattoo-parlour-calgary-130749167066363
Black Rabbit Tattoo Studio http://www.blackrabbittattoostudio.com
Black Sea Tattoo Inc http://www.blackseatattoos.com
Black Swan Tattoo http://www.blackswantattoogibsons.com
Black Widow Tattoo http://www.widowtattoo.com
Blackbird Cold Brew Coffee Co. http://www.blackbirdcoldbrew.ca
Bloodline Tattoo Company Ltd. http://www.bloodlinetattoocompany.com
BodyMods http://www.bodymods.ca
Boss Tattoos http://www.bosstattoos.com/
Bringing Beauty To You http://www.bringingbeauty2u.com
Burnt Whiskey Beard Co. http://www.burntwhiskey.com
Bushido Tattoo http://www.bushidotattoo.com
Butterfly Art  http://www.butterflyartstudio.com
Buzz Bin Tattoos, The http://www.buzzbin.ca
Calgary Mini Donuts http://www.calgaryminidonuts.com
Calgary Straight Razor Shaving http://www.facebook.com/calgarystraightrazorshaving
CalTattoo / Studio City Tattoo LA http://www.facebook.com/caltattooart/
Capital Tattoo http://www.capitaltattoo.ca
Chapa Tattoo
Classique Boutique http://www.classiqueboutique.com
Closed Casket Custom Tattoos http://www.closedcasket.ca
Crafts of Tibet
Craftsman Tattoos  http://www.craftsmantattoos.com
Crimson Empire Tattoo http://www.crimsonempiretattoo.com
Cruz Studios http://www.cruzstudios.ca
Cryptic Hive http://www.facebook.com/liammonahantattoo/
Dark Age Creations  http://www.darkcreations.com
Dark Art Oddities http://www.darkartoddities.com
Dark Tide Tattoo Co. http://www.facebook.com/darktidetattooco/
Deathless Tattoo/Scythe and Spade https://www.facebook.com/scytheandspade/
Demon-Eyez Clothing http://www.demon-eyezclothing.com
DFA Tattoos
Diamond F Tattoo Studio https://m.facebook.com/DiamondFTattoo/
Divine Alchemy Tattoos http://www.facebook.com/divinealchemy
Dragon FX http://www.dragonfxtattoo.com
Draworking https://www.facebook.com/draworking
Dynamic Studios
Earth Nynja Leather http://www.earthnynja.com
Electric Arts Tattoo Studio http://www.facebook.com/electricartstattoostudio
Electric Grizzly Tattoo https://www.instagram.com/electricgrizzlytattoo/
Electric Odyssey Tattoo
Electric Underground Tattoo http://www.electricunderground.ca
Elevated Ink http://elevatedtoronto.com
Embedded Custom Tattoos http://facebook.com/embeddedcustomtattoostudio/
Empire Tattoo http://www.empiretattoo.ca
Enso Tattoo http://www.ensotattoo.com
Eternal Ink Inc. http://www.eternalink.ca
euphoria.needful.things http://www.facebook.com/euphorianeedfulthings/
Evilgenius Artworx http://www.evilgeniusartworx.com
Eye Candy Ink Tattoos http://www.eyecandyink.ca
Eye Of The Lotus http://www.eyeofthelotus.com/
Fineline Tattoo & Art http://www.facebook.com/fineline.tattooing.art
Fire Vixen Tattoos http://www.firevixentattoos.com/
Flipside Tattoos Inc http://flipsidetattoos.net/
Fountainhead Tattoo, The http://www.fountainheadtattoo.com
Freckles Fabulous Faces
Gas Pedals Tattoo http://www.gaspedalstattoo.com
Gipsy Tiger https://www.instagram.com/gipsytiger/
Golden Iron Tattoo Studio http://www.goldenirontattoostudio.com
Golden Tattoo Parlour http://www.goldentattooparlour.com/
Good Guy Supply http://www.goodguysupply.com
Good Point Tattoos http://www.gptattoos.com
H2Ocean Inc. http://www.h2ocean.com
Hair by Char Star
Handcrafted Tattoo Ltd. https://www.facebook.com/HandcraftedTattooLtd
Harbourside Tattoo & Co. https://www.facebook.com/harboursidetattoo
Henna by Iram http://www.hennabyiram.com
Honor Bound Tattoos http://www.honorboundtattoos.com
Human Kanvas Inc. http://www.humankanvas.com
ILM Jewlery http://www.ilmjewelery.ca
Incendiary Tattoos http://www.incendiarytattoos.ca
Ink and Honey Tattoos http://www.facebook.com/inkandhoneytattoos
Ink Your Soul Tattoos http://www.inkyoursoul.com
Inked Magazine http://www.InkedMag.com
International Paintball Group http://www.ipgca.com
Iron Inx Machines http://www.lifeinx.ca/
Jakku Tattoo http://www.jakkutattoo.com
Jeana's Studio http://www.facebook.com/jeanasstudio/
Jokers Tattoo & Body F/X http://jokerstattoobodypiercing.com
Juice Arts https://www.facebook.com/JuiceBlood
Leather Better http://www.leatherbetter.ca
Lemon Heaven (Pucker Power) http://www.lemonheaven.com/calgary
Lipsense - Leah Bratt
Liquid Amber Tattoo http://www.liquidambertattoo.com
Live Once Tattoo http://www.liveoncetattoo.com
Living Canvas Tattoo http://www.livingcanvastattoo.ca
LM Studios http://www.facebook.com/luzmarinastudios/
Loveless Tattoo
Lu Loram- Martin http://www.lulorammartin.com
Lucky Devil Tattoo & Piercing Studio http://www.luckydevilbarrie.com
Lucky Strike Tattoo http://www.luckystriketattoo.ca
Machete Premium Cuts http://www.machetepremiumcuts.com
Mammoth Beard Co. http://www.mammothbeard.ca
Maria Joaquin Art http://Instagram/mariajoaquin
Mechanical Concept Tattoo http://www.mechanicalconcept.com
Memento Mori Studios Inc. / Ink Addict
Monsters' Ink http://www.monstersink.ca
MoonGlow Jewelry http://moonglow.com
Mr. Scriptkeeper  http://@mr.scriptkeeper
MTL Tattoo http://www.mtltattoo.com
Neotat http://www.neotat.com
New Dimension Tattoos http://www.newdimensiontattoos.com
New World Samurai http://www.newworldsamurai.com
Ninth Tail Tattoo
Noesis Tattoo http://www.noesistattoo.co.uk/
Northern Spectrum Tattoo Studio http://www.facebook.com/northernspectrumtattoo/
Nucerity Independent Distributor http://www.facebook.com/sandigames.calgary
Obsidian Rose Tattoo http://www.obsidianrosestattoo.com
Ocean Ink http://www.oceanink.com.au
Omen Tattoo http://Instagram.com/omentattoos
Original Energy Sales
Parlour Tattoo Studio http://www.facebook.com/parlourtattoostudio
Peppermint Hippo Tattoo https://www.facebook.com/Peppermint-Hippo-Tattoo-272022581687/
Perfect Image London http://perfectimage.ca/
Perfecting You Fashions http://www.facebook.com/perfectingyoufashions
Pins and Needles Tattoo Studio http://www.pinsandneedleswhistler.ca
Pirates Loot http://www.piratesloot.ca
Pixie Glassworks http://www.pixieglassworks.com
Poch Tattoos
Rabbit Rabbit Most Auspicious Tattoo http://www.rabbitrabbittattoo.com
Rain City Tattoos http://raincitytattoos.com/home.html
Rebelle Romantique http://www.rebelleromantique.com
Red Loon Tattoo https://www.facebook.com/redloon/
Red Moon Curios http://www.Facebook.com/redmooncurios
Red9ine Tattoo Company http://www.red9ine.com
RestoBod Laser Clinics Corp http://www.restobod.com
Royal Anchor Tattoo http://www.royalanchortattoo.com
Sacred Heart Tattoo http://www.sacredhearttattoo.ca
Sakred Skin & Studio http://www.facebook.com/sakredskinstudio
Sanitarium Studios http://www.sanitariumstudios.com
Scarecrow Ink http://www.scarecrowink.ca
Scarlet Begonias Studio http://www.scarletbegoniasstudio.com
Shades Of Grey Tattoos http://www.shadesofgreytattoo.com
Shogun Tats Tattoo & Piercing Studio http://www.facebook.com/shoguntatstattoopiercingstudio/
Simon Haiduk Studios http://www.simonhaiduk.com
Skin Design Tattoo http://skindesigntattoos.com/artists/andy-pho/
Skull and Lotus Tattoo http://www.skullandlotustattoo.com
Skull Krew Tattoo  http://www.skullkrewtattoo.com
Soul of the Boreal Tattoos & Art Studio http://www.souloftheboreal.com
Source Tattoo Supply http://www.sourcetattoosupply.com
Stat Healthcare http://stathealthcare.net/catalogue/  
Stopbully.com http://www.stopbully.com
Strange Society Tattoos https://www.instagram.com/avrellfoxtattoos/
Street City Tattoos http://www.streetcitytattoos.com
Strictly Tattoo Gallery http://www.strictlytattoogallery.com
Studio Gus Tattoo Montreal http://gustattoo.ca/
Sullen Clothing / Altered Ego Clothing http://www.alteredegoclothing.net
sylvie Le sylvie http://www.instagram.com/sylvielesylvie/
Take It and Go http://www.takeitandgoyyc.com
Tatouage Royal https://www.facebook.com/tatouage.royal/
Tattoo People http://www.tattoopeople.ca
Tattoo Zoo http://www.tattoozoo.net/
Tattoos by Ben http://www.instagram.com/tattoosbyben/
The Arthouse Inc http://www.thearthouseinc.ca
The Burly Beard Tattoo Studio http://www.theburlybeard.com
The Collectors Club http://www.thecollectorsclub.ca
The Dumpling Hero
The Happy Fish Catering Truck http://facebook/happyfishtruck
The Ink Spot Tattoo http://www.inkspottattoo.ca
The Magic of Christmas Motorcycle Toy Run http://themagicofchristmasmotorcycletoyrun.com
The Sterling Skull Studio http://www.thesterlingskullstudio.com
The Union Tattoo http://www.uniontattoo.net
The Upper Dekker http://www.jeffreydekker.com
The Village Ink http://www.thevillageink.com/tattoos
Tiki Town Tattoo http://www.tikitowntattoo.com
Tobias Luttmer http://www.tobiasluttmer.com
Top 10 Tattoo Barber Shop http://www.top10tattoobarbershop.com
Tradesman Tattoo Company http://www.tradesmantattoocompany.com
Tranceformations Tattoo & Body Piercing http://www.tattoopiercer.com
Trendy Not https://www.trendynot.com/
Trinity Body Jewlery http://www.trinitybj.com
Two Horses http://www.twohorsesmtl.com
Underground Ink http://www.undergroundinkstudio.com
Urban Luxury
Urge Studios http://www.urgetattoos.com/
Valhalla Beard Care http://www.valhallabeardcare.com
Vertigo Tattoos & Body Piercing https://www.facebook.com/pages/Vertigo-Tattoos-and-Body-Piercing/156576607718430
White Rabbit Tattoo Collective http://www.whiterabbittattoocollective.com
Wild Rose Brewery http://www.wildrosebrewery.com
Wilk's Booth Food truck http://www.wilksbooth.com
Wise Owl Tattoo https://m.facebook.com/wiseowltattoo/
Workhorse Irons Canada http://www.workhorseirons.com
Worn by Warriors http://www.instagram.com/worn_by_warriors/
Wukong Tattoo http://www.wukongtattoo.com
Yanick Sasseville (Mile End Tattoo) http://sassevilletattoo.com/