Menu
CTATT17_WEB_BANNERS5.jpg

2016 Exhibitor List    *2017 Coming Soon!*

as of October 12th
Company Website
420 Clinic www.420clinic.ca
A Limo & Sedan Service www.alimoandsedan.com
Ace & Sword Tattoos www.aceandswordtattoos.com
Adrenaline Tattoo https://www.facebook.com/heimowski?fref=ts
After Inked Canada www.crystalocorp.com
Alberta Branded www.albertabranded.ca
Amy Mymouse 
An Tattoo www.antattoo.net
Andrea Afferni 
Angie Anderson Photography Inc. www.angieandersonphotography.com
Anthony Michaels
Arcane Coda
Ascending Koi Tattoo & Apparel www.ascendingkoi.com
Ashley-Dale Desfosses www.smashleydaletattoos.com
Atomic Zombie www.atomiczombie.net
Atticus Tattoo www.atticustattoo.com
Barnstormer Studio www.barnstormerstudio.ca
Barron Tattoo www.barrontattoo.com
Beatnik Bus www.beatnikvinyl.com
Big Ceeze
Big Johnson Ink www.facebook.com/BigJohnsonInk
Billy DeCola
Birthmark Tattoos www.birthmarktattoos.com
BJ Betts
Black Cat
Black Gold Tattoo Co. www.blackgoldtattoo.ca
Black Market Tattoo http://www.blackmarkettattoo.ca/
Black Owl Tattoo www.facebook.com/black-owl
Black Sea Tattoo Inc www.facebook.com/blackseatattooregina/
Blackbird Electric www.blackbirdelectric.com
Blame Betty www.blamebetty.com
Bloodline Tattoo Company Ltd. www.bloodlinetattoocompany.com
Blue Blood Tattoos Www.letyourbluebloodflow.com
BodyMods www.bodymods.ca
Bold Statement Tattoo http://boldtattoo.com/
Boss Tattoos www.bosstattoos.com
Brian Everett
Bringing Beauty To You www.bringingbeauty2u.com
Buried In Black Studios Inc. www.facebook.com/bibtattoo
Bushido Tattoo www.bushidotattoo.com 
Butterfly Art / Antennae INc. www.butterflyartstudio.com
Buzz Bin Tattoos, The www.buzzbin.ca
Calgary Roller Derby Association www.calgaryrollerderby.com
Calgary Straight Razor Shaving
Calgary Tattoo Company http://calgarytattoocompany.ca/
Canadian Distributors Inc.  www.myxtreme.net
Capital Tattoo www.capitaltattoo.ca 
Chris Jones
Chronic Ink Tattoos www.chronicinktattoo.com
Classic Tattoo www.classictattoo.ca
Corpus Memori www.facebook.com/verowlink
Craftsman Tattoos http://craftsmantattoos.com/home.html
Creativewood www.creativewood.co
Crimson Empire Tattoo www.crimsonempiretattoo.com
D&M Tattoo Parlour http://dmtattooedmonton.com/
D.I.Y. or Die Supply https://www.facebook.com/diyordiesupplycompany/
Dan Chase
David Corden 
Divine Alchemy www.facebook.com/divinealchemy
Doug Billion
DragonFX www.dragonfxtattoo.com
Easy Tiger www.easytigertattoo.com
EC tattoo www.isaacaguilatattoos.com
Eikon
Eikon Device http://www.eikondevice.com/
Electric Arts Tattoo Studio
Electric Grizzly Tattoo https://www.instagram.com/electricgrizzlytattoo/
Electric Odyssey Tattoo
Electric Underground Tattoo www.electricunderground.ca
Empire Tattoo www.empiretattoo.ca
Enso Tattoo www.ensotattoo.com
Erin Chance 
Eternal Ink Inc. www.eternalink.ca
Evilgenius Artworx www.evilgeniusartworx.com
Eye Candy Ink Tattoos www.facebook.com/eyecandyinktattoos/
Eye Of The Lotus www.eyeofthelotus.com/
Fire Vixen Tattoos - Invermere www.firevixentattoos.com/
Flipside Tattoos Inc http://flipsidetattoos.net/
Flow Culture
Fountainhead Tattoo, The www.fountainheadtattoo.com
Funhouse Tattoo www.funhouse.net
Gas Pedals Tattoo www.gaspedalstattoo.com
Golden Iron Tattoo Studio www.goldenirontattoostudio.com
Good Guy Supply www.goodguysupply.com
Good Point Tattoos www.gptattoos.com
Grab.Art.Tattoo www.facebook.com/GrabArtTattoo
H2Ocean Inc. www.h2ocean.com
Handcrafted Tattoo Ltd. www.facebook.com/HandcraftedTattooLtd
Hell or High Water www.facebook.com/Hell-or-High-water-tattoo-parlour
Henna by Iram
Hidden Haven Ranch
Honor Bound Tattoos www.honorboundtattoos.com
Human Kanvas Inc. www.humankanvas.com
Imago Tattoo Studio www.imagotattoo.com
Immaculate Concept Tattoo www.yyctattoo.com/
Imperial Tattoo Connexion www.facebook.com/imperialtattooconnexion
Ink and Honey www.instagram.com/rustiewilson/
Ink Your Soul Tattoos www.inkyoursoul.com
Ink.ur.bod Inkurbod@hotmail.com
Inksanity Ink www.INKSANITYINK.COM
Inkspot Tattoo www.inkspottattoo.ca
International Paintball Group www.ipgca.com
James Williston www.jameswilliston.com
Jasmine Rodriguez
Jayne Doe www.facebook.com/Jaynedoetattoo/
Jerome Crazycaps Mirano (with Amy Mymouse)
Joey Hamilton
Jokers Tattoo & Body F/X www.jokerstattoobodypiercing.com
Josh Ford
Kamakazi Ink www.kamakaziink.com
Karvinya www.facebook.com/karviniya
Kitchener Tattoo www.kitchenertattoo.com
L & N Your No. 1 Supplier Ltd. www.impactfulbeauty.com
Lasting Impressions Tattoo Company www.facebook.com/lastingimpressionstattoocompany/
Lewis Family tattoo Company www.lewisfamilytattoocompany.ca
Libertine Tattoo
LightBox Project www.yourlightbox.com
Liquid Amber Tattoo www.liquidambertattoo.com
Loco Tattoos www.facebook.com/aaronreedtattoo
Lozman Canada Inc
Lucky Devil Tattoo & Piercing Studio www.luckydevilbarrie.com
Lucky Rich
Lucky Strike Tattoo www.luckystriketattoo.ca
Machete Premium Cuts www.machetepremiumcuts.com
Magnum Circus 
Main Street Tattoo Collective
Mammoth Beard Co. www.mammothbeard.ca
Maria Joaquin Art www.instagram.com/mariajoaquin/
Mechanical Concept Tattoo www.mechanicalconcept.com
Megan Jean Morris
Miranda's Massage Therapists
Mithra Tattoo Supplies www.mithratattoo.com
Monsters' Ink www.monstersink.ca
Moonglow Jewelry Canada www.moonglow.com
Mr. Boxer Shop www.mrboxershop.com
MTL Tattoo www.mtltattoo.com
Narrow Waters Tattoo www.narrowwaterstattoo.com
Needle Juice www.facebook.com/JuiceBlood
Neotat www.neotat.com
New Dimension Tattoos www.newdimensiontattoos.com
New Moon
New World Samurai www.newworldsamurai.com
Nick Chaboya
Nikko Adams
Nitro Geek www.facebook.com/nitrogeek2012
Obsidian Rose Tattoo www.facebook.com/Obsidian-Rose-Tattoo
Parlour Tattoo Studio www.facebook.com/parlourtattoostudio
Peppermint Hippo Tattoo www.facebook.com/Peppermint-Hippo-Tattoo
Perfect Image http://perfectimage.ca/
Perfecting You Fashions www.facebook.com/perfectingyoufashions
Pinz Tattoo www.pinztattoo.com
Poch 
Poison Apple www.facebook.com/liammonahantattoo/
Pucker Power / Lemon Heaven www.lemonheaven.com/calgary
Pure Romance  www.aflareforpassion.com
Radouga Distilleries http://radougadistilleries.com/
Rain City Tattoos www.raincitytattoos.com
Randle Engelhard  
RawDawgz Ink  www.rawdawgzink.com 
Rebelle Romantique www.rebelleromantique.com
Red Loon Tattoo https://www.facebook.com/redloon/
Red Moon Curios www.Facebook.com/redmooncurios
Relegation Tattoo www.relgationtattoo.com
Rodan + Fields  www.dcook4.myrandf.com/ca
Rolling Tattoo www.rollingtattoo.com
Royal Anchor Tattoo www.royalanchortattoo.com
Runaway Elephant Tattoos www.facebook.com/Runaway-Elephant-Tattoos
Sacred Heart Tattoo www.sacredhearttattoo.ca
Sarah Miller
Scarecrow Ink www.dallascruz.com
Scarlet Ink www.scarletink.ca
Scoot Ink www.scootink.ca
Seacret Direct - Alieka Beckett www.seacretdirect.com/achsahb/en/ca
Shades Of Grey Tattoos www.shadesofgreytattoo.com
Shogun Tats Tattoo & Piercing Studio www.facebook.com/ShogunTatsTattooPiercingStudio/
Simon Haiduk Studios www.simonhaiduk.com
Skullptures by Bugs https://skullpturesbybugs.patternbyetsy.com
SkullStore www.skullstore.ca
Smiling Buddha
Soul of the Boreal Tattoos & Art Studio www.souloftheboreal.com
STAT Healthcare
Steve Gervais Illustrations http://sgervais.wixsite.com/sgervaisillustration
Steveston Tattoos www.stevestontattooco.com
Stopbully.com www.stopbully.com
Strange World Tattoo Inc http://strangeworldtattoo.com/
Street City Tattoos www.streetcitytattoos.com
Strictly Tattoo Gallery www.strictlytattoogallery.com
Studio Phi Tattoo www.studiophitattoos.com
Sunburst Crafts www.sunburstcrafts.com
Tatouage Electric Ave www.tatouageelectricave.com
Tatouage Royal
Tattoo People www.tattoopeople.ca
Tattoo Union www.facebook.com/tattoounionBC
Tattoo Zoo www.tattoozoo.net/
Tattoos by Robby www.robbybowie.com
Tattoos.com
Tautu Tattoo 
The Art of Tarot www.theartoftarot.co
The Arthouse Inc www.thearthouseinc.ca
The Burly Beard Tattoo Studio www.theburlybeard.com
The Dumpling Hero
The Happy Fish Catering Truck
The Magic of Christmas Motorcycle Toy Run www.themagicofchristmasmotorcycletoyrun.com
The Point Ink Tattoos & Piercing www.thepointink.com
The Shop Tattoo Co. www.theshoptattooco.com
The Sterling Skull Studio www.thesterlingskullstudio.com
The Union Tattoo www.uniontattoo.net
The Village Ink www.thevillageink.com/tattoos
Tiki Town Tattoo www.tikitowntattoo.com 
Tradesman Tattoo Company www.tradesmantattoocompany.com
Trinity Body Jewlery www.trinitybj.com
Two Horses www.twohorsesmtl.com
Two Rivers Tattoo Parlour www.facebook.com/tworiverstattoo
Tyson Macadoo
UFC Gym www.ufcgym.com/chinook
Underground Ink www.undergroundinkstudio.com
Urban Luxury
Urge Studios www.urgetattoos.com 
Vertigo Tattoos & Body Piercing www.facebook.com/pages/Vertigo
Vintage Ink Wine www.vintageinkwines.ca/
Virgin Radio
Wicked Dragon Mist www.wickeddragonmist.com
Wild Ink Studio www.wildinkstudios.com
Yanick Sasseville http://sassevilletattoo.com/
Zen Tattoo www.studiozentattoo.com/
ZoltanGal www.zoltangal.com

2016-CALGARY-TATTOO-GuideFloorPlan.jpg

Tickets

Purchase Online
and Save!

Schedule

Download
Show Guide Here!